Zespół 2019-04-11T12:21:09+00:00

Zespół

Ryszard Śmidowicz

Ryszard Śmidowicz
r.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 01

Wanda Śmidowicz

Wanda Śmidowicz
w.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 02

Artur Adamczyk

Artur Adamczyk
a.adamczyk@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 03

Lucyna Kowalska

Lucyna Kowalska
l.kowalska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 04

Danuta Kakała
d.kakala@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 05

Renata Kosakowska

Renata Kosakowska
r.kosakowska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 06

ROBERT KAWSKI

Robert Kawski
r.kawski@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 727

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak
a.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 08

Monika Tomczak

Monika Tomczak
m.tomczak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 09

Patrycja Gabrysiak

Patrycja Gabrysiak
p.gabrysiak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 10

SYLWIA SENDROWICZ

Sylwia Sendrowicz
s.sendrowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 727 wew.10

Ewa Śmidowicz

Ewa Śmidowicz-Sziłajtis
e.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 11

Mariola Pińska

Mariola Pińska
m.pinska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 12

Iga Olbińska

Iga Olbińska
i.olbinska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Michalina Nerling
m.nerling@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Ewelina Mikołajczak
e.mikolajczak@bilans.poznan.pl

Kinga Lesińska
k.lesinska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 881 86 95

Adrianna Florczykowska
a.florczykowska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727

Wiktoria Pospieszna
w.pospieszna@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727