Zespół 2020-03-13T15:07:57+01:00

Zespół

Ryszard Śmidowicz

Ryszard Śmidowicz
r.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 01

Wanda Śmidowicz

Wanda Śmidowicz
w.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 02

Artur Adamczyk

Artur Adamczyk
a.adamczyk@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 03

Lucyna Kowalska

Lucyna Kowalska
l.kowalska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 04

Danuta Kakała
d.kakala@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 05

Renata Kosakowska

Renata Kosakowska
r.kosakowska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 06

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak
a.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
508 297  444

Monika Tomczak

Monika Tomczak
m.tomczak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 09

Patrycja Gabrysiak

Patrycja Gabrysiak
p.gabrysiak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 10

Ewa Śmidowicz

Ewa Śmidowicz-Sziłajtis
e.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
502 369 873

Mariola Pińska

Mariola Pińska
m.pinska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 12

Iga Olbińska

Iga Olbińska
i.olbinska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Michalina Nerling

Michalina Nerling
m.nerling@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Ewelina Mikołajczak

Ewelina Mikołajczak
e.mikolajczak@bilans.poznan.pl

61 88 18 695

Ewa Śmidowicz

Adrianna Florczykowska
a.florczykowska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727

Wiktoria Pośpieszna

Wiktoria Pospieszna
w.pospieszna@bilans.poznan.pl

502 369 873

Elżbieta Walasiak

Elżbieta Walasiak
e.walasiak@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Ryszarda Rudnicka
r.rudnicka@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727 wew. 08