Zespół 2019-01-30T14:44:12+00:00

Zespół

Ryszard Śmidowicz
r.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 01

Wanda Śmidowicz
w.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 02

Artur Adamczyk
a.adamczyk@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 03

Lucyna Kowalska
l.kowalska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 04

Danuta Kakała
d.kakala@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 05

Renata Kosakowska
r.kosakowska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 06

Robert Kawski
r.kawski@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 727

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak
a.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 08

Monika Tomczak
m.tomczak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 09

Patrycja Gabrysiak
p.gabrysiak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 10

Sylwia Sendrowicz
s.sendrowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 727 wew.10

Ewa Śmidowicz
e.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 11

Mariola Pińska
m.pinska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 12

Iga Olbińska
i.olbinska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Michalina Nerling
m.nerling@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695