Unser Team 2020-02-20T21:53:52+01:00

Team

Ryszard Śmidowicz

Ryszard Śmidowicz
r.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 01

Wanda Śmidowicz

Wanda Śmidowicz
w.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 02

Artur Adamczyk

Artur Adamczyk
a.adamczyk@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 03

Lucyna Kowalska

Lucyna Kowalska
l.kowalska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 04

Danuta Kakała
d.kakala@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 05

Renata Kosakowska

Renata Kosakowska
r.kosakowska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 06

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak

Agata Śmidowicz-Puziak
a.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 08

Monika Tomczak

Monika Tomczak
m.tomczak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 09

Patrycja Gabrysiak

Patrycja Gabrysiak
p.gabrysiak@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 10

Ewa Śmidowicz

Ewa Śmidowicz-Sziłajtis
e.smidowicz@bilans.poznan.pl
502 369 873

Mariola Pińska

Mariola Pińska
m.pinska@bilans.poznan.pl
61 8256 726 wew. 12

Michalina Nerling

Michalina Nerling
m.nerling@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Anna Dudka
a.dudka@bilans.poznan.pl

61 8818 695

Wiktoria Pośpieszna

Wiktoria Pospieszna

w.pospieszna@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727

Elżbieta Walasiak

Elżbieta Walasiak

e.walasiak@bilans.poznan.pl

61 881 86 95

EWELINA MIKOŁAJCZAK

Ewelina Mikołajczak

e.mikolajczak@bilans.poznan.pl

61 881 86 95

Ewa Śmidowicz

Adrianna Florczykowska

a.florczykowska@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727

Ryszarda Rudnicka
r.rudnicka@bilans.poznan.pl

61 82 56 727 wew. 08